‘I Am Not Yet Here’ Subzar

19 Nov

Gav Sirisena of Subzar recently sent me an email enlightening me of their new EP ‘I am not yet hear’. I opened the email in the morning and clicked the link to listen whilst preparing to set of for work. I’m not sure if it was the calm and melancholy charm of the cold morning that made the music seem rather special or whether it was the music that gave the morning a calm and melancholy charm, either way it was a delightfully wistful way to start the day. It also made for a charming way to end the day, It had made such an impression on me that I made sure it was the last thing I listened to before bed.
Don’t take my word for it tho, have a listen for yourself, to the collection of songs with beautifully woven melodic interjections and soundscapes which make for a very thought provoking ep.

It is also available to buy for a limited time only here

Leave a Reply

